Skip navigation.

Databases starting with P

Title
About
Access Restrictions
Full-Text
Pacific Northwest Historical Newspapers Archive Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PapersFirst Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PapersInvited Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Philosopher’s Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Physical Education Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PILOTS (Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress) Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Plant Management Network Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Political Science Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Polling the Nations Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Pollution Abstracts Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Primary Search Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ProceedingsFirst Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Professional Development Collection (for Educators) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Project MUSE Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ProQuest Career and Technical Education Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Proquest databases Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ProQuest Education Journals Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Proquest Newspapers Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PsycArticles Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PsycCRITIQUES Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Psychology Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PsycINFO Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PubMed (Medline) Click here for Info Unrestricted  
PubMed Central Archive of Life Science Journals Click here for Info Unrestricted