Skip navigation.

Databases starting with C

Title
About
Access Restrictions
Full-Text
CABDirect Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities (Business) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities (Education) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Cambridge Materials Research Database Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CELCEE Entrepreneurship Education Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Chemical Abstracts - SciFinder Scholar (click on Info button) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Child Welfare Information Gateway Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Chronicle of Higher Education Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CIA: The World Factbook Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Civil Engineering Database Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Classical Music Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Columbia Encyclopedia Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Columbia International Affairs Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Communication and Mass Media Complete Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Communication Studies Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Compendex (Engineering Index) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Computer Source Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Conference Papers Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
COS Funding Opportunities Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
COS Scholar Universe Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CQ Researcher Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Criminology Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CRIS: Current Research Information System Click here for Info Unrestricted  
CSA Illumina Click here for Info UI Students/Staff