Skip navigation.





phone
envelope
mobile
clock




All Alphabetical

Title
About
Access Restrictions
Full-Text
ABI/INFORM Global Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Popular multi-subject databaseAcademic Search Premier Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ACM Digital Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Agricola Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Agricola (Ebsco) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
AGRIS and CARIS Click here for Info Unrestricted  
AltHealthWatch Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
America: History and Life Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
American Chemical Society Publications Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
American Geological Institute Information Services Click here for Info Unrestricted  
American Indian Histories and Cultures Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
American Society for Microbiology (ASM) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
American West Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Annual Reviews Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Applied Science and Technology Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Aquaculture Database Click here for Info Unrestricted  
ArchiveGrid Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Argonaut Click here for Info Unrestricted
Fulltext
Database
Argonaut Index (UI Library) Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Art Index and Art Index Retrospective Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ArticleFirst Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ARTstor Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ASABE Technical Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ASAE Gateway to Associations Click here for Info Unrestricted  
ASFA 3: Aquatic Pollution and Environmental Quality Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Astronomy Database -- journal query Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Auto Repair Reference Center Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Berg Fashion Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
BioOne.1 Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
BIOSIS Citation Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
BIOSIS Previews Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Birds of North America Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Blackwell Reference Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Book Citation Index (Web of Science) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Book Review Digest Plus Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Book Review Digest Retrospective: 1905-1982 Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Book Review Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
BuildingGreen Suite Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Business Source Premier Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CABDirect Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities (Education) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CAMIO - Catalog of Art Museum Images Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CELCEE Entrepreneurship Education Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Chemical Abstracts - SciFinder (click on Info button) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Child Welfare Information Gateway Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Choice Review Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Chronicle of Higher Education Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CIA: The World Factbook Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Civil Engineering Database Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Classical Music Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Columbia Encyclopedia Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Columbia Gazetteer of the World Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Columbia International Affairs Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Communication and Mass Media Complete Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Compendex (Engineering Index) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Computer Source Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Conference Papers Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Conference Proceedings Citation Index (Science; Social Science & Humanities: Web of Science) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Consumer Health Complete Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
COS Papers Invited (now called Pivot) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
COS Scholar Universe (now called Pivot) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CQ Researcher Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Criminal Justice Abstracts Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CRIS: Current Research Information System Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Current Chemical Reactions Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Current Contents Connect Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Data Citation Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Derwent Innovations Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Descriptions of Fungi and Bacteria Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Dissertations & Theses Full Text (PQDT) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
E.V. Komarek Fire Ecology Database Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Ebsco Business Search Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Ebsco List of Databases Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
EDGAR Database of Corporate Information Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Education Index Retrospective Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
eHRAF Archaeology Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
eHRAF World Cultures Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Electronic Style Guides Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Elsevier Science Direct Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Energy & Environment (E&E) Publications Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Environmental Health and Toxicology databases Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ERIC (Ebsco) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ERIC (FirstSearch) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Europeana Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Everyday Life & Women in America, c.1800-1920 Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Fish, Fisheries and Aquatic Biodiversity Worldwide Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Fuente Academica Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Funk & Wagnall’s New World Encyclopedia Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Gale Directory Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Gale Virtual Reference Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Gale’s Literature Criticism Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Gale’s Literature Resource Center Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
GeoRef Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
GeoScience World Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
GreenFILE Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Grove Art Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Grove Music Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Health Source: Consumer Edition Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Hein Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
High Energy Physics Database Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Homeland Security Digital Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Human Resources Abstracts Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Humanities & Social Science Index Retrospective: 1907-1984 Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Humanities International Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Idaho Digital Sanborn Maps Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
IEEE Xplore Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
IEEE-Wiley eBooks Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Index Chemicus Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Ingenta Click here for Info Unrestricted  
INIS Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Inspec Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Institute of Physics (IOP) Publications Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
International Studies Encyclopedia Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
International Studies Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Iter Bibliography Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Iter Italicum Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Journal Abbreviations Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Journal Citation Reports Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
JoVE: Journal of Visualized Experiments Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
JSTOR Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
LearningExpress Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Legal Collection Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
LegalTrac Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Leisure Tourism Database Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Lexis-Nexis Academic Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Lexis-Nexis Government Periodicals Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Literary Index (for Gale publications) Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Literature Criticism Online (Gale) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Literature Resource Center (Gale) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Local Market Audience Analyst Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
MAS Ultra - School Edition Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Materials Research Database Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
MathSciNet Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
MedicLatina Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Medline (Ebsco) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Medline (FirstSearch) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
MetaLib Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Middle Search Plus Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Military & Government Collection Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
MLA Bibliography (Modern Language Association) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Morningstar Investment Research Center Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
National Climatic Center Online Document Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts Database Click here for Info Unrestricted  
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Virtual Library Click here for Info Unrestricted  
National Geographic Publications Index Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Naxos Music Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Naxos Music Library-Jazz Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
New York Times Archives Index Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Newspaper Source Plus Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Novelist K-8 Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
NoveList Public Library Edition Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
OAIster (FirstSearch) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
OECD Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
OECD iLibrary Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Online Geographical Bibliography Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Opposing Viewpoints in Context Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
OWL: Ornithological Worldwide Literature Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Oxford English Dictionary Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Oxford Reference Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Pacific Northwest Historical Newspapers Archive Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PapersFirst Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Philosopher’s Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Physical Education Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PILOTS (Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress) Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Pivot Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Plant Management Network Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Polling the Nations Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Pollution Abstracts Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Primary Search Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ProceedingsFirst Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Professional Development Collection (for Educators) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Project MUSE Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Project Muse eBooks (UPCC) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PsycArticles Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PsycCRITIQUES Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PsycINFO Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
PubMed (Medline) Click here for Info Unrestricted  
PubMed Central Archive of Life Science Journals Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Range Science Information System (RSIS) Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Readers' Guide Retrospective, 1890-1982 Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Regional Business News Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Religion and Philosophy Collection Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Rock and Roll, Counterculture, Peace and Protest: Pop Culture in Britain and America, 1950-75 Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Sage Journals Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Sage Reference Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Sanborn Maps Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Science Citation Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Science Direct Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
SciFinder (click on Info button) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
SciTech Connect Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Searchasaurus Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Small Business Reference Center Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Social Sciences Citation Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Social Sciences in Forestry Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Social Services Abstracts Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Sociological Abstracts Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
SORA (Searchable Ornithological Research Archive) Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Springer eBooks - Biomedical and Life Sciences Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Springer eBooks - Chemistry & Materials Science (187) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Springer eBooks - Earth and Environmental Science Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Springer eBooks - Mathematics & Statistics (325) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Springer Link Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Teacher Reference Center Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Thesaurus.Com Click here for Info Unrestricted
Fulltext
Database
TOPICsearch Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
TOXLINE Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Trail Planning, Construction and Maintenance Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Treesearch Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
TRIS --Transportation Research Information Services Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Tropical Forest Conservation and Development Click here for Info Unrestricted  
U.S. Government Documents Subject Guides & Internet Resources Click here for Info Unrestricted
Fulltext
Database
Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
UNData Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Urban Forestry Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Urban Studies Abstracts Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Vocational and Career Collection Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Vogue Archive Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Water Resources Abstracts Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Web of Science Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Wildlife & Ecology Studies Worldwide Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
World Almanac Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
World Bank Open Data Click here for Info Unrestricted  
WorldCat Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Zoological Record Click here for Info UI Students/Staff