Skip navigation.





phone
envelope
mobile
clock




Reference Databases

Title
About
Access Restrictions
Full-Text
ArticleFirst Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
ASAE Gateway to Associations Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Auto Repair Reference Center Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Berg Fashion Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Birds of North America Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Blackwell Reference Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Choice Review Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
CIA: The World Factbook Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Columbia Encyclopedia Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Columbia Gazetteer of the World Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
COS Papers Invited (now called Pivot) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
COS Scholar Universe (now called Pivot) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Data Citation Index Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Electronic Style Guides Click here for Info Unrestricted  
Gale Directory Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Gale Virtual Reference Library Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Gale’s Literature Criticism Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Journal Citation Reports Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
JSTOR Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Lexis-Nexis Academic Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Literature Criticism Online (Gale) Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Oxford English Dictionary Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Oxford Reference Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Pivot Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Sage Reference Online Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Small Business Reference Center Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
Thesaurus.Com Click here for Info Unrestricted
Fulltext
Database
U.S. Government Documents Subject Guides & Internet Resources Click here for Info Unrestricted
Fulltext
Database
Ulrichsweb Global Serials Directory Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
World Almanac Click here for Info UI Students/Staff  
World Bank Open Data Click here for Info Unrestricted